The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

The Student News Site of Pattonville High School

PattonvilleTODAY

2022-2023 Girls' Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 31 Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch1-8L
Francis Howell North High Pattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 01 Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch0-9L
Parkway North High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 07 Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch9-0W
Ritenour High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 08 McClure North High SchoolMcCluer North High S9-0W
McClure North High SchoolMcCluer North High S
Fri, Sep 09 Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi3-6L
Fort Zumwalt East High SchFort Zumwalt East Hi
Mon, Sep 12 St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch3-6L
St. Charles High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 13 Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch4-5L
Affton High SchoolPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 15 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 6-3W
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Mon, Sep 19 Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch0-9L
Fort Zumwalt North High ScPattonville High Sch
Wed, Sep 21 St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch6-3W
St. Charles West High SchoPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 22 Melville High SchoolBernard Middle Schoo1-8L
Melville High SchoolBernard Middle Schoo
Mon, Sep 26 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves Tenni0-9L
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves Tenni
Tue, Sep 27 Lutheran High School St. CPattonville High Sch4-5L
Lutheran High School St. CPattonville High Sch
Thu, Sep 29 3:30 PMWentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Wentzville Holt High SchooPattonville High Sch
Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
$100
$600
Contributed
Our Goal

Activate Search
Scores and Schedules