New PHS Staff for the 2022-2023 School Year

Pattonville High School has welcomed over 35 new staff members. From teachers, secretaries, technology specialists to custodians and principals, the Pirate Press staff welcomes and introduces our new staff members.

Travis Armknecht
Jared Beucke
Stephanie Carson
Brandon Clark
Mike Cobb-Schuetz
David Duncan
Tamika Duncan
Josh Galati
Max Grasser
Ashley Green
Tanya Hadley
Megan Harrison
Madison Hart
Paige Jester
Cody Kimmerle
Therese Leonard
Yanellie LoParco
Jennifer Mangiapanello
Christopher McCulloch
Allison McNamera
Mike Mooney
Raghib Muhammad
Lauren Negrete
Chantel Nickens
Mindy Ridings
William Roach
Maria Saunders
Jacob Stahlhut
Caleb Stroop
Laura Thomson
Andrew Wall
Allison Wills

PattonvilleTODAY • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to PattonvilleTODAY
Our Goal

Comments (0)

PattonvilleTODAY intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, foul language, personal attacks, spam, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. PattonvilleTODAY does not allow anonymous comments, and PattonvilleTODAY requires first and last names and a valid email address in order for comments to be published.
All PattonvilleTODAY Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *