Prom court nominations announced

PattonvilleTODAY staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

IMG_5511.JPGProm court nominations were announced today and the list is posted on the Stuco Store window.

“I was really surprised,” Brady Bell said. “It’s an honor to be on the court. There are so many people that deserve to be on this list and I am just lucky to be nominated.”

Jordan Colquitt was shocked to learn that she was nominated.

“I never expected to be a contender for prom court,” Colquitt said. “Ever.”

She immediately texted her mom after finding out she was nominated. Her mom’s response was “Oh really? How did that happen?”

Students needed to be nominated by at least three teachers to earn a spot on the ballot. If any student wishes to have their name removed, they must notify the Activities Office by Friday, March 13.

Court Elections will be March 30 and April 1 on the Moodle.

SENIOR GIRLS (6 will be voted on court)

  • Emily Burgess
  • Michelle Cummings
  • Katie Greenwell
  • Christine Hamil
  • Kierstyn McCormick
  • Hailey Womack

SENIOR BOYS (6 will be voted on court)

  • Brady Bell
  • Max Bodde
  • Evan Collins
  • Jayveon Harris
  • Cody Hicks
  • Michael Jacobson
  • Jared Pond

JUNIOR GIRLS (4 will be voted on court)

  • Cassie Callahan
  • Jordan Colquitt
  • Madeline Gamache
  • Veronica Pointer
  • Paula Routh
  • Natalie Siegel
  • Natalie Solorio
  • Lesley Walker

JUNIOR BOYS  (4 will be voted on court)

  • Tyler Balk
  • Cameron Barnes
  • Alex Caldwell
  • Azim Djuraev
  • Anthony Green
  • Fabian Harris
  • Joshua Jackson