2015 Homecoming Court nominees announced

PattonvilleTODAY staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The Homecoming Court nominee list was posted on the STUCO Store window on Wednesday.

The Homecoming Court nominee list was posted on the STUCO Store window on Wednesday.

The 2015 Homecoming Court nominees were posted Wednesday on the STUCO Store window.

Junior and Seniors voted to Homecoming Court will not be eligible for Prom Court.

Students wishing to remove their name from the ballot must notify the Activities Office by September 3 at 2:30 p.m.

Court election is September 8-9 and Queen election is September 22-24. All voting will be done on the Moodle.

The 2015 Homecoming queen will be crowned at halftime during the football game against Parkway North on September 25.

Seniors (6 are voted on court)

  1. Samantha Byrne
  2. Cassandra Callahan
  3. Brooke Crowell
  4. Catherine Farrell
  5. Leeann Graff
  6. Julie Halveland
  7. Sarah Hirschbeck
  8. Megan Kendrick
  9. Katelynn Maierhoffer
  10. Sarah Murphy
  11. Natalie Siegel
  12. Nathalie Solorio
  13. Tessa Stahlhut
  14. Lesley Walker
  15. Jasmine Webber
  16. Samantha Yancey
  17. Kalekidan Yeshiwas

Juniors (2 are voted on court)

  1. Marissa Dickman
  2. Julia Ensor
  3. Amanda Meyer
  4. Kayla Meyer
  5. Alizabeth Parsons
  6. Bailey Schaefermeier
  7. Abigail Schnable
  8. Lily Schnitker
  9. Abigail Schrumpf
  10. Molly Sullivan
  11. Emily Tobar
  12. Sophie Vik
  13. Megan Volz

Sophomores (2 are voted on court)

  1. Erin Bailey
  2. Brittany Bell
  3. Emma Hohenstein
  4. Madelyn Hubbs
  5. Rebecca Kaufman
  6. Kennedy Stroker
  7. Elleni Yeshiwas

Freshmen (2 are voted on court)

  1. Kaitlyn Kelly
  2. Isabella Monahan
  3. Emily Reyes
  4. Hannah Schamber
  5. Kasey Yancey
  6. Gabrielle Ziegler